Its been awhile…

Hey all, 

Again, I haven’t been around for a long time. I hate that. I wish that when I start something I would stick with it, to fulfill the purpose with which I started it. But life doesn’t always let that happen.

School has been just obscene. I haven’t gotten a moment to myself. I am very thankful to be in school and to be receive the education that I am getting. But sometimes you just need to have time to yourself. time to relax and look into your future and make sure everything is going the way you had planned. I feel like the days are passing me by and I don’t even know what the date is, or where Im supposed to be.

I am going to be so incredibly excited when school is over and I can just set my alarm and get up to head to work to save and better peoples lives… this day in and off homework bs is crap. Im so done with it. 

anyways. hope your day is well.

take care.

What are your thoughts?

