Life Status: Perfectly, Relaxing.

Life: well, I feel like life is great for the place that I am at. I’m going into my last year of college and I am slightly nervous about it. However, I have an extremely supportive boyfriend and he is amazing. He will help me with anything if I ever needed it. Summer is going by way to fast and I am not happy about it.

For us it started off pretty slow with nothing super exciting happening. Then, we started with the camping and going places! Just last night we went out on the lake and we were tubing behind a crazy huge boat (not the biggest but the biggest I’ve ever been on). I haven’t had that much fun is a long time lol

So I I hope everyone else’s life’s are great and if not, keep positive… Good things come to those who have faith and patience.

Take Care.

20130820-153153.jpg

What are your thoughts?

