Where have I been..?

Hey all, 

Sorry I have been gone for a while 😦 I have been a very busy girl full of happiness and excitement, as well as the undesirable anger and sadness. Honestly, I have been obsessed with the game Animal Crossing and I haven’t put the darn thing down hardly at all.. lol. It is the BEST! 

Feelings… where to start? I have been feeling a little upset with people recently, people meaning family. Why is it that family is almost more rude than the unknown public? Recently some of my family has been super rude to my other half, who I love unconditionally. I dont understand the reasoning behind it? Alcohol? Perhaps. 

Anyways, hopefully people realize how they have been and maybe quit being such dicks.

What are your thoughts?

