Lazy Daaaay

Ever have one of those days where all you feel like doing is lounging around, watching movie after movie?
That was me today! I don’t even remember eating at all, that is how lazy I have felt all day!
However, I finally figured out what all the fuss is about the series “The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo”! Excellent set of movies. I tried to read the books a while back, but they weren’t drawing me in like usual with books. I can usually start reading or watching anything, and within minutes Ill be hooked. 
I still have the third movie to watch yet, and I cannot wait! They are amazing! I love the storying line, with all the pain, secrets, and mystery. It draws you in and makes everything seem unnecessary when you are watching them.
I most certainly recommend them to everyone who likes action with a bit of brutality. Warning: there are a handful of very graphic scenes 😦 
Take Care.
What are your thoughts?

