You’ve Got Mail!

So today all my new textbooks for this coming year have arrive.

Good god, I can see that I am going to have a very busy school year and a next to nil social life. This is ok though, since, we all know that I am a large nerd 🙂

Sometimes however, I feel like I have forgotten a large part of what I learned in my previous school year. Is this normal? I feel like I will be behind everyone else once school starts in September. Man, I hope not 😦

Im sure I will be good to go!

Take Care.

P.S – what the heck is with this heat (for central canadians)-_- woozers!Image

What are your thoughts?

