A New Day

So today should be a little happier than yesterday and the day before.
Today, I get to choose my
schedule for this years classes at school. I love school and learning
with my entire being. Hopefully
I will get a great schedule and today will end with me being happy.
I still feel a bit "altered", I guess I would say from yesterday. I mean...
I've
been upset before many, many times, but this time just seemed to hit me
in a way I dont understand.
I feel so strongly for my family that when they are wronged, especially
from another member of the
same family... it hurts me deep down somehwere that I dont know how to fix.
What is wrong with some
people? Ill never know the answer to that question I suppose.
Until next time...
What are your thoughts?

